Bingo online

searching
Go to content

Main menu

32 Red Bingo is a colorful site on Microgaming software

32Red Bingo32 Red Bingo welcomes visitors with a colorful website in branded red tones. The site is very informative and all the necessary sections are available by almost one click from the home page.

32Red Bingo is a part of a online gaming network 32Red, whose shares are traded on the London Stock Exchange, and the site is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar and eCogra. So, we can hardly doubt the honesty and reliability of the brand.

32 Red Bingo works on modern software from well-known developer Microgaming.


Besides the beautiful and modern graphics, 32Red can offer a £10 no deposit bonus for new UK players, and for all players also a 320% up to £10 on the first deposit (£32 free!). For all the following payments there is a 25% bonus. In addition, if you invite a friend, you can get £5, as well as participate in a monthly free lottery with cash prizes.

32 Red offers two types of bingo with 90 and 75 balls with progressive jackpots, chat games, as well as a good selection of slot machines, video poker and table games as in casinos. Any time you wish, you can go to the 32 Red casino and other network sites (poker, betting, etc.).

Registration on the site will not cause any difficulty, because it is simple and clear (it´s important to fill in real data in order not to have any problems with the withdrawal of money).

Deposit methods are all common: all kinds of bank cards, Moneybookers (Skrill), Ukash, CLICK2PAY, NETELLER, PayPal, etc.

Customer support is always ready to help 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. You can also contact by e-mail: support@32red.com, also there is an online chat room and a special FAQs page.



The main methods of deposit:


rubybingo.com
Back to content | Back to main menu

Бинго онлайн

Поиск
Перейти к содержимому

Главное меню

32Red Bingo красочный сайт на программном обеспечении Microgaming

32Red Bingo32Red Bingo встречает посетителей красочным сайтом в фирменных красных тонах. Он очень информативен и все нужные разделы доступны практически в один клик с главной страницы.

32Red Bingo входит в игровую сеть 32Red, акции которой торгуются на Лондонской бирже, а сам сайт лицензирован eCogra и правительством Гибралтара. Так что, вряд ли стоит сомневаться в честности и надежности этого бренда.

Игры и бонусы бинго-рума

Онлайн бинго-рум работает на современном программном обеспечении от известного разработчика Microgaming.

Кроме красивой и современной графики
, оператор может предложить фиксировнный бонус 32£ для всех новых игроков (на депозит от 20£). На все последующие платежи предлагается бонус 25% (от 10£). Кроме того, за приглашенного друга вы сможете получить 5£, а также поучаствовать в ежемесячной бесплатной лотерее с денежными призами.

32Red Bingo предлагает два вида бинго на 90 и 75 шаров с прогрессивными Джек-потами, чат-игры, а также неплохой выбор игровых автоматов, видео-покера и некоторых настольных игр казино. При желании вы в любой момент сможете перейти в казино от 32Red и на другие сайты сети (покерный, букмекерский и т.д.).

Регистрация, депозит и поддержка игроков

Регистрация на сайте не доставит особых трудностей, все просто и понятно (главное вводить реальные данные, чтобы потом не было проблем с выводом денег).


Методы депозита представлены все самые распространенные: все виды банковских карт, Skrill (Moneybookers), Moneta.ru, PaysafeCard, EcoPayz, EntroPay, NETELLER, PayPal и т.д.

Служба поддержки всегда готова помочь 24 часа в сутки, 365 дней в году! Связь осуществляется по e-mail: support@32red.com, также есть онлайн-чат и специальная страница FAQs (c частыми вопросами и ответами).



Основные способы депозита (мин. £10):

The Lotter -  Powerball
Назад к содержимому | Назад к главному меню